Monday, December 20, 2010

First among equals

Professor Datuk Shamsul Amri Baharuddin, Professor Dr Lai-Meng Looi and Professor Tan Sri Mohd Kamal Hassan.

These three scholars have earned their places in the history books when they were named Malaysia's first Distinguished Professors recently.

Read about them here:

Distinguished Professor Datuk Shamsul Amri Baharuddin

Distinguished Professor Dr Lai-Meng Looi

Distinguished Professor Tan Sri Mohd Kamal Hassan




No comments: